New 2015 Toyota Avalon Prices

The five-passenger Toyota Avalon comes in four trim levels that include: XLE, XLE Premium, XLE Touring and Limited. The standard XLE trim offers 17” alloy wheels, two-zone climate control (automatic), all power accessories, headlights that are automatic, heated mirrors, leather seating, powered front seats, remote start/ignition, a 6.1” touchscreen console with backup camera, USB/iPod/Bluetooth integration and a six-speaker audio system. Upgrades that shouldn’t be overlooked – and that are offered as either optional or that come with other trim levels – include: sunroof (powered), 18” wheels, fog lights, paddle shifters on the steering wheel, GPS navigation system, premium nine-speaker audio system with HD radio and Entune (smartphone integration), xenon headlamps, wipers that sense rain, collision alert and blind-spot monitoring system, three-zone climate control, sportier leather seating, upgraded 7” touchscreen and optional JBL 11-speaker ultra-premium audio system. Powering the Avalon is a robust 3.5-liter V6 engine that produces 268 horsepower and 248 pound-feet of torque. Toyota backs the Avalon with a 36-month/36,000-mile warranty that can be extended to a longer term.

Read more Read less

Select a new 2015 Toyota Avalon trim level



XLE Premium

XLE Touring

XLE Touring SE

© Copyright 2015 NADAguides. All Rights Reserved. NADAguides is an alliance partner of NADA Services Corporation.   © Copyright 2015 NADASC. All Rights Reserved.