New 2017 Toyota Prius Prices

The Toyota Prius is a four-door hatchback with room for five people, offered in six different trim levels. Base models come with 15” alloy wheels, all-LED exterior lighting, heated/powered side mirrors, remote entry/start, climate control, 6.1” touchscreen console, tilting and telescoping steering wheel, parking camera, Bluetooth/USB integration, and six-speaker audio system. Upgrading can add features like a lighter battery, upgraded wheels and tires, wireless phone charging pads, larger touchscreen, GPS, HD/satellite radio, collision mitigation system, faux leather upholstery, sunroof, premium JBL sound system, automated parking, and more. Power is created by a combination of a 1.8-liter four-cylinder engine paired with a battery pack, able to generate 121 horsepower.

Read more Read less

Select a new 2017 Toyota Prius trim level


Four Touring




Three Touring



Two Eco

© Copyright 2017 National Appraisal Guides, Inc., all rights reserved. National Appraisal Guides, Inc. is a strategic ally of J.D. Power and Associates. © J.D. Power and Associates 2017, all rights reserved.